Contacts to EBBA2 steering comittee

Verena Keller (Chair)
 verena.keller@vogelwarte.ch
Ruud Foppen
 ruud.foppen@sovon.nl
David Noble
 david.noble@bto.org
Hans-Günther Bauer
 bauer@orn.mpg.de
Lluís Brotons
 lluis.brotons@ctfc.es
Mark Eaton
 mark.eaton@rspb.org.uk
Iván Ramírez
 Ivan.Ramirez@birdlife.org
Mikhail Kalyakin
 kalyakin@zmmu.msu.ru
Aleksi Lehikoinen
 aleksi.lehikoinen@helsinki.fi

Find information about EBBA2 steering committee on the page

What is EBBA2 steering committee.