National Coordinators

video Keller

Country

Name

Contact

 Albania
Taulant Bino
taobino69@gmail.com
 Andorra
Clara Pladevall
cpladevall.cenma@iea.ad
 Armenia
Karen Aghababyan
karen@aua.am
 Austria
Norbert Teufelbauer
norbert.teufelbauer@birdlife.at
 Azerbaijan
Elchin Sultanov
elchin_sultanov@aos.az, elchin59@gmail.com
 Belarus
Anastasiya Kuzmiankova
kuzydomovoy@gmail.com
 Belgium
Jean-Yves Paquet
jean-yves.paquet@aves.be
 Belgium
Anny Anselin
anny.anselin@inbo.be
 Bosnia and  Herzegovina
Dražen Kotrošan
kotrosan@bih.net.ba
 Bosnia and  Herzegovina
Jovica Sjeničić
jovica.sjenicic@gmail.com
 Bulgaria
Stoycho Stoychev
stoycho.stoychev@bspb.org
 Croatia
Vlatka Dumbović Mazal
vlatka.dumbovic@dzzp.hr
 Croatia
Tibor Mikuška
tibor.kopacki.rit@gmail.com
 Cyprus
Christina Ieronymidou
 Christina.ieronymidou@birdlifecyprus.org.cy
 Czech Republic
Karel Štastný
stastny@fzp.czu.cz
 Czech Republic
Vladimír Bejček
bejcek@fzp.czu.cz
 Denmark
Thomas Vikstrøm
thomas.vikstroem@dof.dk
 Estonia
Uku Paal
melanotos@gmail.com
 Faroe Islands
Janus Hansen
janush@savn.fo
 Finland
Aleksi Lehikoinen
aleksi.lehikoinen@helsinki.fi
 France
Jean-Philippe Siblet
siblet@mnhn.fr
 France
Bernard Deceuninck
Bernard.Deceuninck@lpo-birdlife.asso.fr
France
Jérémy Dupuy
jeremy.dupuy@lpo.fr
 Georgia
Guille Mayor

Alexander Abuladze

gmguijarro@gmail.com

Alexander.abuladze@rambler.ru

 Germany
Christoph Sudfeldt
sudfeldt@dda-web.de
 Germany
Christoph Grüneberg
grueneberg@dda-web.de
 Greece
Danae Portolou
dportolou@ornithologiki.gr
 Hungary
Károly Nagy
nagy.karoly@mme.hu
 Hungary
Tibor Szép
szept@nyf.hu
 Iceland
Kristinn H. Skarphedinsson
kristinn@ni.is
 Ireland
Olivia Crowe
ocrowe@birdwatchireland.ie
 Ireland
Brian Caffrey
bcaffrey@birdwatchireland.ie
 Italy
Roberto Lardelli
roberto.lardelli@gmail.com
 Italy
Lorenzo Fornasari
lorenzo.fornasari@gmail.com
 Kazakhstan
Askar Isabekov
askarisabekov@birds.kz
 Kosovo
Qenan Maxhuni
qmaxhuni@yahoo.com
 Latvia
Viesturs Kerus
viesturs@lob.lv
 Latvia
Andris Dekants
atlants@lob.lv
 Liechtenstein
Georg Willi
renat@pingnet.li
 Lithuania
Liutauras Raudonikis
liutauras.raudonikis@birdlife.lt
 Luxembourg
Patric Lorgé
patlor@naturemwelt.lu
 Luxembourg
Mikis Bastian
col@luxnatur.lu
 Macedonia
Danka Uzunova
uzunova@mes.org.mk
 Macedonia
Metodija Velevski
mes@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk
 Malta
Nicholas Barbara
nicholas.barbara@birdlifemalta.org
 Moldova
Vitalie Ajder
ajder.vitalie@gmail.com
 Moldova
Silvia Ursul
lavricsilvia@gmail.com
 Montenegro
Mihailo Jovićević
mihajov@gmail.com
 Montenegro
Darko Saveljić
darkosaveljic@gmail.com
 Norway
Kjetil Mork
kjetil.mork@yahoo.com
 Norway
Ingar Jostein Øien
ingar@birdlife.no
 Poland
Tomasz Chodkiewicz
tomasz.chodkiewicz@otop.org.pl
 Poland
Tomasz Wilk
tomasz.wilk@otop.org.pl
 Portugal
Domingos Leitao
domingos.leitao@spea.pt
 Portugal
Joao E. Rabaca
jrabaca@uevora.pt
 Romania
Zoltan D.Szabo
szabodz@gmail.com
 Romania
Judit Veres-Szászka
veresjuti@gmail.com
 Russia
Mikhail Kalyakin
kalyakin@zmmu.msu.ru
 Russia
Olga Voltzit
Voltzit@zmmu.msu.ru
 Serbia
Dimitrije Radišić
dimitrije.radisic@gmail.com
 Slovakia
Jozef Ridzoň
ridzon@vtaky.sk
 Slovenia
Tomaž Mihelič
tomaz.mihelic@dopps.si
 Spain
Juan Carlos del Moral
jcdelmoral@seo.org
 Spain
Sergi Herrando
ornitologia@ornitologia.org
 Spain
Marc Anton
anuari@ornitologia.org
 Spain
Blas Molina
bmolina@seo.org
 Sweden
Åke Lindström
Ake.Lindstrom@biol.lu.se
 Sweden
Martin Green
martin.green@biol.lu.se
Sweden
Fredrik Haas
fredrik.haas@biol.lu.se
 Switzerland
Peter Knaus
peter.knaus@vogelwarte.ch
 Switzerland
Hans Schmid
hans.schmid@vogelwarte.ch
 The Netherlands
Chris VanTurnhout
Chris.vanTurnhout@sovon.nl
 Turkey
Kerem Ali Boyla
kerem.boyla@gmail.com
 Turkey
Eylül Dizdaroğlu
kusatlasi@gmail.com
 UK
Dawn Balmer
dawn.balmer@bto.org
 UK
Simon Gillings
simon.gillings@bto.org
 Ukraine
Igor Gorban
ihorban@yahoo.com