EBBA2 Illustrators

The illustrators that have decided to support EBBA2 by providing bird illustrations:

José Acosta, Spain  https://www.instagram.com/jacostanature

Paulo Alves, Portugal https://www.facebook.com/Paulo-Alves-Wildlife-Art-and-Illustration-614691228648008/

Niels Peter Andreasen, Denmark www.npa-ulvshale.dk

Ute Bartels, Germany http://www.utebartels.de/

Tora Benzeyen, Turkey

Bálint Bombay, Hungary https://www.facebook.com/Bombay-B%C3%A1lint-term%C3%A9szetfestm%C3%A9nyek-illusztr%C3%A1ci%C3%B3k-1764418760487062/

Marco Bonifacino, Italy

Marcus Burkhardt, Germany www.natural-and-history-art.de

Tomasz Cofta, Poland

Jaime de la Torre Naharro, Spain

Nick Derry, France/UK http://nickderry.webs.com/apps/photos/album?albumid=3976197

Adam Dmoch, Poland

Paschalis Dougalis, Germany/Greece http://www.dougalis-art.com/

Martí Franch, Spain http://dibuixosnatura.blogspot.com

Francisco José Hernández, Spain http://www.avestrazos.com/

Diana Höhlig, Germany http://www.wild-glance.de/

Jan Hošek, Czech Republic http://www.gepartpictures.com/p/ilustrace.html

Jean Chevallier, France https://www.jeanchevallier.fr/

Hans Christoph Kappel, Germany www.wildlife-illustrated.de/

David Khaydarov, Russia

Dawid Kilon , Poland

Alena Klvaňová, Czech republic

Eugeny Koblik, Russia

Szabolcs Kókay, Hungary http://www.kokay.hu/

Juho Könönen, Finland https://www.facebook.com/juhokononenpainter/

Jacques Laesser, Switzerland

Corinna Langebrake, Germany https://feather-art.jimdo.com/

Javier Lazaro Tapia, Spain https://www.behance.net/javierlazaa607

Wolfgang Lissak, Germany

Toni Llobet, Spain http://www.tonillobet.com/en/

Reno Lottmann, Germany www.reno-lottmann.de/

Sorrel Lyall, UK http://sorrellyallwildlife.weebly.com/

Álex Mascarell, Spain

Ron Meier, Germany

Martina Nacházelová, Czech Republic https://www.artstation.com/artist/nachi

Lisa Pannek, Germany http://www.lisapannek.com/

Pavel Procházka, Czech Republic

Paola Ricceri, Switzerland

Bruna Roqué, Spain  https://www.instagram.com/pararge_aegeria/

Vadim Ryabitsev, Russia

Christopher Schmidt, Germany http://www.naturillustrationen.de/

Lluís Sogorb, Spain  https://www.lluissogorb.com

Axel Emil Thorenfeldt, Norway (Author wishes to thank to Mr. Otgonbayar Baatargal for providing the photo of Siberian Tit)

Robert Vaughan, Ireland https://www.facebook.com/robertvaughanillustrations/

Laurent Willenegger, Switzerland

Dan Zetterström, Sweden