National coordinators

Contacts to the active national coordinators are given below for each country.

More detailed information about the data sources and contributors in each country, as it was provided by the national coordinators, is available here.

 

Country

Name

Contact

 Albania

Taulant Bino

taobino69@gmail.com

 Andorra

Clara Pladevall

cpladevall.cenma@iea.ad

 Armenia

Karen Aghababyan

karen.aghababyan@gmail.com

 Austria

Norbert Teufelbauer

norbert.teufelbauer@birdlife.at

 Azerbaijan

Elchin Sultanov

elchin_sultanov@aos.az, elchin59@gmail.com

 Belarus

Anastasiya Kuzmiankova

kuzydomovoy@gmail.com

 Belgium

Jean-Yves Paquet

jean-yves.paquet@aves.be

 

Anny Anselin

anny.anselin@inbo.be

 Bosnia and  Herzegovina

Dražen Kotrošan

kotrosan@bih.net.ba

   

Jovica Sjeničić

jovica.sjenicic@gmail.com

 Bulgaria

Stoycho Stoychev

stoycho.stoychev@bspb.org

 Croatia

Vlatka Dumbović Mazal

vlatka.dumbovic@dzzp.hr

 

Tibor Mikuška

tibor.kopacki.rit@gmail.com

 Cyprus

Christina Ieronymidou

 Christina.ieronymidou@birdlifecyprus.org.cy

 Czech Republic

Karel Štastný

stastny@fzp.czu.cz

 

Vladimír Bejček

bejcek@fzp.czu.cz

Denmark

Thomas Vikstrøm

thomas.vikstroem@dof.dk

 

Charlotte Moshøj

charlotte.moshoj@dof.dk

 Estonia

Uku Paal

melanotos@gmail.com

 Faroe Islands

Søren Sørensen

marie.soren@mail.tele.dk

 Finland

Aleksi Lehikoinen

aleksi.lehikoinen@helsinki.fi

 France

Jean-Philippe Siblet

siblet@mnhn.fr

 

Bernard Deceuninck

Bernard.Deceuninck@lpo-birdlife.asso.fr

 

Jérémy Dupuy

jeremy.dupuy@lpo.fr

 Georgia

Guille Mayor

gmguijarro@gmail.com

 

Alexander Abuladze

Alexander.abuladze@rambler.ru

 Germany

Christoph Sudfeldt

sudfeldt@dda-web.de

 Greece

Danae Portolou

dportolou@ornithologiki.gr

 Hungary

Károly Nagy

nagy.karoly@mme.hu

 

Tibor Szép

szept@nyf.hu

 Iceland

Kristinn H. Skarphedinsson

kristinn@ni.is

 Ireland

Brian Caffrey

bcaffrey@birdwatchireland.ie

 

Brian Burke

bburke@birdwatchireland.ie

 Italy

Roberto Lardelli

roberto.lardelli@gmail.com

 

Lorenzo Fornasari

lorenzo.fornasari@gmail.com

 Kazakhstan

Askar Isabekov

askarisabekov@birds.kz

 Kosovo

Qenan Maxhuni

qmaxhuni@yahoo.com

 Latvia

Viesturs Kerus

viesturs@lob.lv

 

Andris Dekants

atlants@lob.lv

 Liechtenstein

Georg Willi

renat@pingnet.li

 Lithuania

Liutauras Raudonikis

liutauras.raudonikis@birdlife.lt

 Luxembourg

Katharina Klein

k.klein@naturemwelt.lu

 Moldova

Vitalie Ajder

ajder.vitalie@gmail.com

 

Silvia Ursul

lavricsilvia@gmail.com

 Montenegro

Mihailo Jovićević

mihajov@gmail.com

 

Darko Saveljić

darkosaveljic@gmail.com

 Netherlands

Chris VanTurnhout

Chris.vanTurnhout@sovon.nl

 North Macedonia

Danka Uzunova

uzunova@mes.org.mk

 

Metodija Velevski

mes@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk

 Norway

Kjetil Mork

kjetil.mork@yahoo.com

 

Ingar Jostein Øien

ingar@birdlife.no

 

Paul Shimmings

paul@birdlife.no

 Poland

Tomasz Wilk

tomasz.wilk@otop.org.pl

 Portugal

Carlos Godinho

capg@uevora.pt

 

Domingos Leitão

domingos.leitao@spea.pt

 Romania

Judit Veres-Szászka

 

veresjuti@gmail.com

 Russia

Mikhail Kalyakin

kalyakin@zmmu.msu.ru

 

Olga Voltzit

Voltzit@zmmu.msu.ru

 Serbia

Dimitrije Radišić

dimitrije.radisic@gmail.com

 Slovakia

Jozef Ridzoň

ridzon@vtaky.sk

 Slovenia

Tomaž Mihelič

tomaz.mihelic@dopps.si

 Spain

Juan Carlos del Moral

jcdelmoral@seo.org

 

Blas Molina

bmolina@seo.org

 Sweden

Åke Lindström

Ake.Lindstrom@biol.lu.se

 

Martin Green

martin.green@biol.lu.se

 

Fredrik Haas

fredrik.haas@biol.lu.se

 Switzerland

Peter Knaus

peter.knaus@vogelwarte.ch

 

Hans Schmid

hans.schmid@vogelwarte.ch

 Turkey

Kerem Ali Boyla

kerem.boyla@gmail.com

Turkey

Lider Sinav

lider.sinav@gmail.com

 

Eylül Dizdaroğlu

kusatlasi@gmail.com

 UK

Dawn Balmer

dawn.balmer@bto.org

 

Simon Gillings

simon.gillings@bto.org

 Ukraine

Tatiana Kuzmenko

tatiana.kuzmenko@birdlife.org.ua